Activités EN

Trials

The trial (from 5 years) reservation required

For the novices who would like to have a first contact with climbing. An opportunity to experience the vertical pleasure and surpass yourself. You climb and our staff takes care of all safety aspects.

1h30, maximum 6 persons per group

Private or semi private sessions also available on demand 

You can also combine it with a passage in the  Acro ∞ Parc

The trials take place every weekend between 9:30 am and 18h and at certain times during the week.

Call to check specific schedule and availability

 

Upcoming events

Monday August 26
Tuesday August 27
Wednesday August 28
Thursday August 29
Friday August 30
Saturday August 31
Sunday September 1
Monday September 2
Tuesday September 3
Wednesday September 4
Thursday September 5
Friday September 6
Saturday September 7
Sunday September 8
Monday September 9
Tuesday September 10
Wednesday September 11
Thursday September 12
Friday September 13
Saturday September 14
Sunday September 15
Monday September 16
Tuesday September 17
Wednesday September 18
Thursday September 19
Friday September 20
Saturday September 21
Sunday September 22
Monday September 23
Tuesday September 24
Wednesday September 25
Thursday September 26
Friday September 27
Saturday September 28
Sunday September 29
Monday September 30