All classes

Découverte I

Horizon Roc grimpeur

First step : Security/autonomy. Learn security techniques relative to indoor rope climbing. This course gives all the elements required to pass the tope rope accreditation test needed to have access to an autonomous climbing practice.

  • Practical initiation to the security techniques
  • Leads to the top rope accreditation
  • 3 hour session
  • Required if you have little or no experience!

Special fee if you take the Découverte Series

Upcoming events

Sunday February 24
1:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday February 26
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday February 28
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday March 2
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday March 5
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday March 7
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday March 10
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday March 11
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday March 15
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday March 16
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday March 19
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday March 20
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday March 24
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday March 25
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday March 28
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday March 30
2:00pm to 5:00pm